PMI-PBA Training Online Batches

  • Asia Online Batch
  • North-America Online Batch
  • Europe Online Batch
  • Middle-East Online Batch
Start Date: 14-May-2016
Duration: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (IST)
Number of Sessions: 10 Sessions on Saturdays & Sundays.
Start Date: 14-May-2016
Duration: 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Number of Sessions: 10 Sessions on Saturdays & Sundays.
Start Date: 14-May-2016
Duration: 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM (CET)
Number of Sessions: 10 Sessions on Saturdays & Sundays.
Start Date: 14-May-2016
Duration: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM (Abu Dhabi time)
Number of Sessions: 10 Sessions on Saturdays & Sundays.